Secure Module/Key Management Application

The purpose of this project is to develop a Secure Module/Key Management Application. The application will send and store data. The data will be encrypted using different methods based on where it is being sent. This application is meant to transfer sensitive data, which the traffic is logged in a separate database, accessed by users who don't have authorization to see that data. This application will keep unauthorized users from seeing data at any point of transfer.

This web app is coded in ASP.NET 6, CSS, and adheres to QTC's requirements and standards.

The list of team members:

Team Leader - Andy Munoz amunoz124@calstatela.edu
Requirements Team - Angel Serrano aserra96@calstatela.edu
Design Team - Gabriel Espejel espejelgabriel1@gmail.com
Requirements Team - Jason Schmidt jschmid7@calstatela.edu
Design Team - Alexander Raya araya9@calstatela.edu
Requirements Team - Victor Liang vliang4@calstatela.edu
Design Team - Angel Penate Jr apenate4@calstatela.edu
Requirements Team - Brian Tang btang10@calstatela.edu
Requirements Team - Anthony Ortega aorte117@calstatela.edu
Design Team - Jorge Espana jespana5@calstatela.edu

Faculty Advisor: 

Dr. Huiping Guo
hpguo@exchange.calstatela.edu

Liaisons:

Francisco Guzman
fguzman@qtcm.com

Julian Gutierrez
jgutierrez2@qtcm.com

Student Team
  • Jorge Espana
  • Gabriel Espejel
  • Victor Liang
  • Andy Munoz
  • Anthony Ortega
  • Angel Ernesto Penate Jr
  • Alexander Raya
  • Jason Schmidt
  • Angel Serrano
  • Brian Tang
Project Sponsor
QTC
Project Liaisons
Faculty Advisors
  • Huiping Guo